2019 Annual Members Show


Exhibition: August 30 – October 5, 2019

Opening Reception: August 30, 5 – 9 PM
Announcement of selected artists at 6 PM

WPCA’s Annual Members Show is dedicated to showcasing the artwork of our vastly talented artist members. Over 100 pieces in a wide range of media are presented salon-style throughout the gallery, creating an exuberant display of color, texture, form, and flow. The style of the artwork varies as much as the medium. Anyone can enter up to three pieces of work by becoming a WPCA member.

Exhibiting artists also have the chance to be selected as one of four Featured Member artists. We will welcome Jenie Gao as this year’s Featured Member Exhibition Juror. Jenie will select four outstanding artists based on their artwork in the Annual Members Show Exhibition. Each artist will be awarded a solo Featured Member Exhibition.

Exhibiting Member Artists:

Bill Arden • Nancy  Aycock • Cyndi Bergloff • Michael Bermish • Daniel Boyer • Nancy Castello • Ney Collier • Jolie Collins • Katheryn Cordin • Thom Ertl • Phil Fisher • Donna Flanagan • Mike Flanagan • Mary Calinowski • Sheila Held • Alexa Hollywood • Brian Huynh • Kathy Kerner • Jayce Kolinski • Jake Krason • Nicholas Lagrone • Maria Lipan • MaryLou Maletta • Roxane Mayeur • Maureen McGrath • Cindy Milner • Mike Nelson • Gary Warren Niebuhr • JoAnn O`Hare • Erico Ortiz • Cristina Ossers • Sandra Padilla • Ajit Parekh • Madhavi Parekh • Darrel Melvin Payne • Jeff Pearcy • Jenny Poetzel • Oscar Quinto Zamudio • Jean Sabon • Rick Santovec • Denise Schanz • Roy Schimdt • Roy Staab • Fred Stein • Adam Stoner • Morgyn Stranahan • Jerry Styberg • Tracy Thomas • Jason Thompson • Rikki Thompson • Gail Willert •Charles Wicker • Diane Zeni


Walker’s Point Center for the Arts

839 S. 5th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone Number:

Follow us!


Tues–Sat, noon–5 pm

Mon–Fri, 10–5 pm